Illustrator Draw and using shapes

Hi there everybody!

I have seen some confusion around the concept of using shapes and I feel I need to clarify from my side what kind of shapes we are talking about in order to better support my peers.

As it looks from here people are getting lost with finding shapes but I don’t get what shapes are gone, and so I go for a help me help you tutorial where we go through the simple concept of “shapes” in adobe illustrator draw.

Default shapes vs your shapes

where they are and how to find them. I hope that after this tutorial you are all ready to go interactively creative. If not, write me, I’ll do my best to help you!

Stay creative and I’ll catch’ya on the b-side!

 

Leave a Reply

