update your Adobe apps for better performances

Hi there!

 I read some of your messages and I got to this conclusion, it’s time to update your apps. This is about Adobe Illustrator Line and Adobe Photoshop Sketch. Yes yes, you saw right, stylus support to intuos creative stylus! Isn’t it great? And I would suggest you to check the size control for your brushes in photoshop sketch. In fact, I can do a video if you need to, just write.

So: according to the letters I got you missed to update, do it and see the magic happens.

Stay creative and have a happy weekend!

ps: thanks to friend illustrator Monica from Milan for the screenshots from your iPad. Owe you some! Send me a link to your site so I can show my users how great you are!

image image

Leave a Reply

