Adobe Illustrator Draw Second Part

Adobe Illustrator Draw

Adobe Illustrator Draw

Hello there!

with this post and video I end my school in Adobe Illustrator Draw. This is a bit shorter than the first one. Please, be sure you watched the first tutorial before you continue with this one. Here is the link

Moving from Adobe Ideas to Adobe Illustrator Draw

Keep on sending comments, requests and feedback. As much as I can I read everything and note all returning questions. Stay creative and stay tuned, more to come soon!

And I also hope this is the last week I am -not- making it with the video on Fridays 🙂

Still same old problem, it’s stretched. I do have an alternative solution, but it is quite uncool, right now I’d rather avoid it. When I am bigger, maybe maybe things will be easier but I hope it will not damage the video qualitatively a way too much.

Leave a Reply

