Don’t cry for me

This has been a pain in the butt for moths. No matter how I turn it, I don’t know how to handle it. I guess the girl may be considered good enough. But the guy is just, I don’t know… Not enough….

Anyway, this one lands here because I am happy about part if it. New flag and we move on. It is a step forward, let’s consider I am very tired these days.

It’s 23:14. It’s very challenging to stay up more than this when I start working 07:15 and end lessons 21:30. So I’d say good night from Sweden. Stay creative and I’ll catch you on the b-side!

20140311-231043.jpg

Leave a Reply

