Another work on Adobe Ideas

I have been given a wacom intuos creative stylus as a Christmas gift and it took me back to my Adobe ideas projects. I have to work a lot to gain stability in my hands but I feel it growing and I am willing to not give up. This time I thought about working with white and black and shadows of grey. Unfortunately my battery died and part of it is finger work, which makes me a bit unsatisfied. Anyway, a new flag, a new evolution, new targets reached so I publish it.

Remember that a perfect work requires thousands of failures. You must train to get better. I do train every day. Some works just leave me, some works help me grow. It is just the way it has to go.

Keep on creating and I’ll catch’ya on the B-side.

20140215-130616.jpg

Leave a Reply

