Spring

20130505-191032.jpg

I really love Adobe ideas. I said it loud when the evangelists had their seminar in March in Copenhagen and I really meant my big L. I really want to include it in my work, but let me tell you, a day out in the sun and nothing relaxes me more than drawing/painting. Doesn’t always need to be complicated, the point is: it’s always funny.

Had on mind to work on a picture but spring & I… I forgot to download it from the clouds and the park has no wi-fi 😛

I’ll start with that picture on Photoshop touch later, then I’ll go ideas. Then we’ll see if more is needed, maybe not 🙂

Have a vision, time to challenge me.

While waiting, a cute nothing I did while enjoying the first days of spring in Sweden. With love to some friends somewhere around San Francisco, beautiful California.

Leave a Reply

