Drawing challenge #3 “framtid”/”future”

20130427-213932.jpg

As said lastly, I first tried drawing the golden gate for the city theme. This abortion is the best I could do, looking at a friend’s picture.

Theme: future.

Well, in the future I hope I will be able to make a better sketch of it. Or even better, take me and my camera there and take my own picture for inspiration. Honestly, it’s always my American friends coming here, at times I wonder when if ever will I be able to get me to the New Continent, even for a short while.

Leave a Reply

