Drawing Challenge #3 “grönt” Green

20130419-014337.jpg

Gosh, I feel so inspired! It must be this desperate need to see a change in my life. While I fight and try to escape the hardest reality, where I am not free, I hide in my Adobe Ideas and re-discover freedom in creativity. Until it last, the other choice is to turn insane. Let’s believe my creative side will save me one day soon. Let’s just not give up!

So happy I have this drawing challenge. Life is not kind to me, if nothing good touches me, at least I have these corners of happiness. There was more hope one year ago, but let’s keep optimism and moral high, now. Spring is here and despite all the ring did not ring yet, right?

I love life anyway, even if I am denied all the things that are important to me. I have to believe they will eventually come. To end with humor, see? It’s true, troubled hours inspire your soul! Let’s treasure all of this and let’s believe it will eventually bloom one day.

Leave a Reply

